Login
Search
Panther Valley Middle School » Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Lisa Mace
Guidance:
Mrs. Lisa Ogozalek
Nurse:            
Mrs. Kathy Inama    
Secretaries: Mrs. Francine Willing willingf@panthervalley.org
Mrs. Mary Louise Garuonsky gauronskyml@panthervalley.org
 


Teacher                        

Website

Email

Grade 6

McBride, Shannon

Mrs. McBride

McBrides@panthervalley.org

Gower, Julie

Mrs. Gower

Gowerj@panthervalley.org

Evanko, Richard

Mr. Evanko

Evankor@panthervalley.org

Krzywicki, Robert

Mr. Krzywicki

Krzywickir@panthervalley.org

Lavine, Mark

Mr. Lavine

Lavinem@panthervalley.org

Alabovitz, Meredith

Mrs. Alabovitz

Alabovitzm@panthervalley.org

Grade 7

Gardiner, Nancy

Mrs. Gardiner

Gardinern@panthervalley.org

Crampsie, Patrick

Mr. Crampsie

Crampsiep@panthervalley.org

Davis, Matthew

Mr. Davis

Davism1@panthervalley.org

Davis, Pauline

Ms. Davis

Davisp@panthervalley.org

Wank, Joshua

Mr. Wank

Wankj@panthervalley.org

 O'Connor, Allison          

Ms. O"Connor

oconnora@panthervalley.org

Gimbor, Candice

Ms. Gimbor

gimborc@panthervalley.org

Grade8

Bonner, Terrence

Mr. Bonner

Bonnert@panthervalley.org

Laird, Kim

Ms. Laird

Lairdk@panthervalley.org

Kozuch, Lucy

Mrs. Kozuch

Kozuchl@panthervalley.org

Kocha, Edward

Mr. Kocha

Kochae@panthervalley.org

Powell, Chrisanne

Ms. Powell

Powellc@panthervalley.org

Roberts, Belinda

Mrs. Roberts

Robertsb@panthervalley.org

Carsia, Hollie

Ms. Carsia

Carsiah@panthervalley.org

 

Fertally, Tracey

Ms. Fertally

Fertallyt@panthervalley.org

Specials

Squillace, Jennifer

Squillacej@panthervalley.org

Rider, Carolyn

Mrs. Rider

Riderc@panthervalley.org

Gerhart, Toni

Mrs. Gerhart

Gerhartt@panthervalley.org

Sisock, Bobbi

Sisockb@panthervalley.org

Branchide, Janet Tech Ed

branchidej@panthervalley.org

Ogozalek, Joseph

PVMS Band

Ogozalekj@panthervalley.org