Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Lisa Mace



Guidance:
Mrs. Mary  Ellen Greco
 grecom@panthervalley.org
Nurse:            
Mrs. Kathy Inama    
Secretaries: Mrs. Francine Willing  willingf@panthervalley.org

Mrs. Mary Louise Gauronsky  gauronskyml@panthervalley.org
 


Teacher                        

 Grade 4
     
Tout,Kirsten Grade 4 Ms.Tout toutk@panthervalley.org
Enama,Cecilia Grade 4 Ms.Enama enamac@panthervalley.org
Duke, Beth Grade 4 Mrs. Duke
dukee@panthervalley.org
Romanchik,Cheryl Grade 4  Mrs.Romanchik
romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker,MaryBeth Grade 4 Mrs.Walker walkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney,Joseph Grade 4 Mr. Sweeney
sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
McArdle,Melinda Grade 4 Mrs. McArdle
penberthm@panthervalley.org
       
Grade 5



Gates,Corrine Grade 5 Mrs.Gates gatesc@panthervalley.org
Conville, Ruth Grade 5  Mrs.Conville conviller@panthervalley.org
Hajcak,Nicole Grade 5 Mrs. Hajcak hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Houser,AnnMichele Grade 5  Mrs.Houser housera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, Tara Grade 5 Mrs.Yuricheck yuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham,Melissa Grade 5 Mrs.Wickersham
wickershamm@panthervalley.org
Tenaglia, Allison
Grade 5
Miss Tenaglia
 
       
 Grade 6      
Morgans,Jacqui Grade 6  Mrs. Morgans morgansj@panthervalley.org 
Hill, Brittany Grade 6  Mrs.Hill
hillb@panthervalley.org 
Gower, Julie  Grade 6  Mrs. Gower  Gowerj@panthervalley.org 
Evanko, Richard  Grade 6  Mr. Evanko  Evankor@panthervalley.org 
Krzywicki, Robert Grade 6  Mr.Krzywicki  Krzywickir@panthervalley.org 
Lavine, Mark Grade 6  Mr. Lavine  Lavinem@panthervalley.org 
Alabovitz,Meredith  Grade 6  Mrs.Alabovitz  Alabovitzm@panthervalley.org 
Scheitrum,Nicollette
Grade 6
Miss Scheitrum
scheitrumn@panthervalley.org
       
Fertally, Tracey  Lifeskills  Ms. Fertally  Fertallyt@panthervalley.org 
Hartman, Thomas
Emot.Supp. Mr. Hartman
hartmant@panthervalley.org
       
Specials       
Squillace,Jennifer  Art  Mrs.Squillace Squillacej@panthervalley.org 
Gerhart, Toni Computers  Mrs. Gerhart  Gerhartt@panthervalley.org 
Ogozalek,Joseph  Music  PVMS Band  Ogozalekj@panthervalley.org 
 Thomas, Robert P.E./Health Mr. Thomas
thomasr@panthervalley.org