Login
Search
Panther Valley Middle School » Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Lisa Mace



Guidance:
Mrs. Mary  Ellen Greco
 grecom@panthervalley.org
Nurse:            
Mrs. Kathy Inama    
Secretaries: Mrs. Francine Willing willingf@panthervalley.org

Mrs. Mary Louise Garuonsky gauronskyml@panthervalley.org
 


Teacher                        

Tout,Kirsten Grade4 Ms.Tout toutk@panthervalley.org
Enama,Cecilia Grade4 Ms.Enama enamac@panthervalley.org
 Duke, Beth  Grade4    dukee@panthervalley.org
Romanchik,Cheryl Grade4 
romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker,MaryBeth Grade 4 Mrs.Walker walkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney,Joseph Grade 4
sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
Penberth,Melinda Grade 4
penberthm@panthervalley.org




Gates,Corrine Grade 5 Mrs.Gates gatesc@panthervalley.org
Conville, Ruth Grade 5  Mrs.Conville conviller@panthervalley.org
Hajcak,Nicole Grade 5 Mrs. Hajcak hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Houser,AnnMichele Grade5  Mrs.Houser housera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, Tara Grade 5 Mrs.Yuricheck yuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham,Melissa Grade 5
wickershamm@panthervalley.org
Hajcak, Nicole Grade 5  Mrs. Hajcak hajcakn@panthervalley.org
 Grade 6      
 Morgans,Jacqui Grade 6    morgansj@panthervalley.org 
 McBride,Shannon Grade 6  Mrs.McBride  McBrides@panthervalley.org 
Gower, Julie  Grade 6  Mrs. Gower  Gowerj@panthervalley.org 
Evanko, Richard  Grade 6  Mr. Evanko  Evankor@panthervalley.org 
 Krzywicki, Robert Grade 6  Mr.Krzywicki  Krzywickir@panthervalley.org 
 Lavine, Mark Grade 6  Mr. Lavine  Lavinem@panthervalley.org 
Alabovitz,Meredith  Grade 6  Mrs.Alabovitz  Alabovitzm@panthervalley.org 
       
Fertally, Tracey  Lifeskills  Ms. Fertally  Fertallyt@panthervalley.org 
Specials       
Squillace,Jennifer   Art   Squillacej@panthervalley.org 
 Gerhart, Toni Computers  Mrs. Gerhart  Gerhartt@panthervalley.org 
Ogozalek,Joseph  Music  PVMS Band  Ogozalekj@panthervalley.org 
 Thomas, Robert P.E.