Login
Search
Panther Valley Middle School » Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Lisa Mace
Guidance:
Mrs. Mary  Ellen Greco
 grecom@panthervalley.org
Nurse:            
Mrs. Kathy Inama    
Secretaries:Mrs. Francine Willingwillingf@panthervalley.org
Mrs. Mary Louise Garuonskygauronskyml@panthervalley.org
 


Teacher                        

Tout,KirstenGrade4Ms.Touttoutk@panthervalley.org
Enama,CeciliaGrade4Ms.Enamaenamac@panthervalley.org
 Duke, Beth Grade4  dukee@panthervalley.org
Romanchik,CherylGrade4 romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker,MaryBethGrade 4Mrs.Walkerwalkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney,JosephGrade 4sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
Penberth,MelindaGrade 4penberthm@panthervalley.org
Gates,CorrineGrade 5http://websites.pdesas.org/gatesc/default.aspxgatesc@panthervalley.org
Conville, RuthGrade 5 Mrs.Convilleconviller@panthervalley.org
Hajcak,NicoleGrade 5hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Houser,AnnMicheleGrade5 Mrs.Houserhousera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, TaraGrade 5Mrs.Yuricheckyuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham,MelissaGrade 5wickershamm@panthervalley.org
Hajcak, NicoleGrade 5 Mrs. Hajcakhajcakn@panthervalley.org
 Grade 6   
 Morgans,JacquiGrade 6  morgansj@panthervalley.org 
 McBride,ShannonGrade 6 Mrs.McBride McBrides@panthervalley.org 
Gower, Julie Grade 6 Mrs. Gower Gowerj@panthervalley.org 
Evanko, Richard Grade 6 Mr. Evanko Evankor@panthervalley.org 
 Krzywicki, RobertGrade 6 Mr.Krzywicki Krzywickir@panthervalley.org 
 Lavine, MarkGrade 6 Mr. Lavine Lavinem@panthervalley.org 
Alabovitz,Meredith Grade 6 Mrs.Alabovitz Alabovitzm@panthervalley.org 
    
Fertally, Tracey Lifeskills Ms. Fertally Fertallyt@panthervalley.org 
Specials    
Squillace,Jennifer  Art Squillacej@panthervalley.org 
 Gerhart, ToniComputers Mrs. Gerhart Gerhartt@panthervalley.org 
Ogozalek,Joseph Music PVMS Band Ogozalekj@panthervalley.org 
 Thomas, RobertP.E.