Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Lisa Mace



Guidance:
Mrs. Mary  Ellen Greco
Nurse:            
Mrs. Kathy Inama    
Secretaries: Mrs. Lori Taras  tarasl@panthervalley.org

Mrs. Mary Louise Gauronsky  gauronskyml@panthervalley.org
 


Teachers

                  
               
     Web Pages Email  
 Grade 4
 

Tout,Kirsten Grade 4 Ms.Tout toutk@panthervalley.org
Enama,Cecilia Grade 4 Ms.Enama enamac@panthervalley.org
Duke, Beth Grade 4 Mrs. Duke
dukeb@panthervalley.org
Romanchik,Cheryl Grade 4  Mrs.Romanchik
romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker,MaryBeth Grade 4 Mrs.Walker walkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney,Joseph Grade 4 Mr. Sweeney
sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
McArdle,Melinda Grade 4 Mrs. McArdle
penberthm@panthervalley.org
       
Grade 5



Gates,Corrine Grade 5 Mrs.Gates gatesc@panthervalley.org
Conville, Ruth Grade 5  Mrs.Conville conviller@panthervalley.org
Bumbulsky, Adrian Grade 5 Mrs. Hajcak bumbulskya@panthervalley.org
Houser,AnnMichele Grade 5  Mrs.Houser housera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, Tara Grade 5 Mrs.Yuricheck yuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham,Melissa Grade 5 Mrs.Wickersham
wickershamm@panthervalley.org
Hughes, Allison
Grade 5
Mrs. Hughes
 
       
Grade 6      
Morgans,Jacqui Grade 6  Mrs. Morgans morgansj@panthervalley.org 
Hill, Brittany Grade 6  Mrs.Hill
hillb@panthervalley.org 
Gower, Julie  Grade 6  Mrs. Gower  Gowerj@panthervalley.org 
Evanko, Richard  Grade 6  Mr. Evanko  Evankor@panthervalley.org 
Krzywicki, Robert Grade 6  Mr.Krzywicki  Krzywickir@panthervalley.org 
Lavine, Mark Grade 6  Mr. Lavine  Lavinem@panthervalley.org 
Alabovitz,Meredith  Grade 6  Mrs.Alabovitz  Alabovitzm@panthervalley.org 
Scheitrum,Nicollette
Grade 6
Miss Scheitrum
scheitrumn@panthervalley.org
       
Fertally, Tracey  Lifeskills  Ms. Fertally  Fertallyt@panthervalley.org 
Hajcak, Nicole
Emot.Supp. Mrs. Hajcak
hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Romanowski, Pauline Title 1 Ms. Romanowski romanowskip@panthervalley.org 
       
Specials       
Squillace,Jennifer  Art Mrs. Squillace Squillacej@panthervalley.org  
 Gerhart,Toni                     Computers Mrs. Gerhart  Gerhartt@panthervalley.org  
Ogozalek,Joseph  Music   PVMS Band          Ogozalekj@panthervalley.org     
Thomas,Robert                      Gym  Mr. Thomas Thomasr@panthervalley.org